Our People

The strength of Verus Partners is its people: each of the four principals has over twenty five years of real estate experience having completed over 25 million square feet of projects and have worked together for over fifteen years. All senior management and project management staff have a minimum of ten years experience.  The result is an experienced team led by a Verus principal collaborating on every project to deliver top-notch comprehensive real estate solutions.

View people details Christopher J. Broccolo, CFA
Principal, Real Estate
cbroccolo@verpar.com
View people details
View people details Robert D. McCormick
Principal, Development
bmccormick@verpar.com
View people details
View people details Jay J. Marr
Principal, Development
jmarr@verpar.com
View people details
View people details Timothy J. McEnery
Principal, Finance & Administration
tmcenery@verpar.com
View people details
View people details Thomas K. Theobald
Senior Vice President, Regional Partner
ttheobald@verpar.com
View people details
View people details Ryan D. Hahn
Development Project Manager
rhahn@verpar.com
View people details
View people details Elkins Wetherill
Senior Vice President, Regional Partner
ewetherill@verpar.com
View people details
View people details Robert J. Wilkinson
Development Project Manager
bwilkinson@verpar.com
View people details